search engine by freefind





Visit my site!

 Be Lifted "Live"

by Malinda Baker

     Be Lifted "LIVE" is a Christ-Centered project that will have you dancing, grooving, and worshiping. From the high, energetic "Pursuing You" to the smooth, melodic sounds of "All the Time", Be Lifted is sure to leave you musically fulfilled. Featuring some of the greatest talents from East Saint Louis, and Saint Louis, both vocally and instrumentally, Be Lifted is a must have!



Songs Writers/Arrangers: Malinda Baker, Michelle Byrd, David Hicks     Produced by: Malinda Baker & Ramon Grinston    Executive Producers: Malinda Baker     Drums: Alex Bruce     Bass Guitar: Aaron Bruce     Lead Guitar: Lorenzo Perry, Shaun Robinson     Organ: Ramon Grinston    Piano/Keys: Ramon Grinston, Major Terrell     Upright Bass: Steve Nowels     Violin: Octavia Sydnor     Trumpet/Flugelhorn: Anthony Wiggins     Background Vocals: Sterling Richardson, James Warren, Ralph L. Long, IV, Shanelle Scott, Kianna Phillips, Kimberly Payne, Crystal Holliway-Owens, and special appearances by Phase 2, (Pursuing You, Pursuing You extended, Be Lifted, Be Lifted reprise) Domonique Gordon and Raytina Robinson (Reign, Rule, Conquer)    Featured Artists: Mitchel Ford, Jr., Daphne Rice-Bruce, Rodney Douglas, Jr.   Studio: MIDI Room     Recording Engineer: Marcus Leonard

Malinda Baker - Be Lifted "Live" (Physical CD not available. The digital download button is below.)



We are excited you chose The Source for your kingdom based materials. 



01 Pursuing You

02 Pursuing You extended (Oh King Of Kings)

03 Reign, Rule, Conquer

04 Walk It Out

05 Jayz Groove

06 Nobody Like You

07 You Are God

08 Songs Of Meditation

09 Let Us Pray

10 I Surrender

11 Be Lifted

12 Be Lifted (reprise)

13 You Are A Mighty God

14 You Are A Mighty God (reprise)

15 All The Time

16 Me Against The World